Service Areas

Our current Service Area is most of Eastern Iowa, We are centrally located in Cedar Rapids which allows us to serve most all areas of Eastern Iowa with fair and competitive pricing and with over 10,000 inspections completed you can rest assured, we have the knowledge and skills to get the job done with the highest quality inspection money can buy. Our trusted and certified Professional Inspector will inspect a property and provide you an official report before you finalize the sale, giving you negotiation powers in the event that problems are found with the home.

Affordable Inspection Services is your true one stop shop for all your Home inspection needs Performing any type of Real Estate Inspections, Radon testing. Termite and other Wood Destroying Organism Inspections, Home Energy Inspections, Infra-Red Inspections, Mold Inspections and Remediation and More. Call now for a free Quote. The more you bundle the better the prices get.

Giving Peace of mind to the corridor and more!

Ainsworth, Alburnett, Anamosa, Atkins, Belle Plain, Bellevue, Bertram, Bettondorf, Brandon, Brighton, Cascade, Cedar Falls, Cedar Rapids, Center Point, Central City, Clarence, Coggon, Clutier, Conesville, Coppock, Coralville, Crawfordsville, Davenport, Dubuque, Durant, Dyersville, Dysart, Elk Run Heights, Ely, Evansdale, Fairfax, Hiawatha, Hills, Independence, Iowa City, Lisbon, Lone Tree, Lowden, Maquoketa, Marengo, Mechanicsville, Mediapolis, Marshalltown, Millersburg, Monticello, Montezuma, Mount Vernon, Mt. Vernon, Muscatine, Newhall, North English, Norway, Oxford, Palo, Parnell, Peosta, Prairieburg, Robins, Shellsburg, Shueyville, Sigourney, South English, Springville, Stanwood, Swisher, Tama, Tipton, Toledo, Traer, Urbana, Van Horne, Victor, Vinton, Walford, Walker, Washington, Waterloo, Waverly, Wellman, West Branch, West Liberty, Williamsburg, Wyoming and more

Benton county, Cedar county, Linn County, Johnson county, Iowa county, Tama county, Black Hawk county, Buchanan county, Delaware county, Dubuque County, Jackson county, Clinton county, Scott county, Marshall county Muscatine county, Washington county, Keokuk county and more